A New Puppy

I was eating pizza with my sister and dad when my dad saw a small dog head was popping in the window. My dad told me there was a dog in the window and that was it, I was out side in a heartbeat. When I saw the dog it was so ugly that it was cute. I picked her right up and took her inside with me. My dad told me to put her outside so I put her outside. She didn’t go way though, so we put up a “found dog” sign. Nobody claimed her so we got to keep her!

Day 16 Lille our new dog is tearing up everything and stealing shoes. She has become not so nice; but we still love her.

One thought on “A New Puppy

Leave a Reply

